May 16, 2011

.

.

Last week I mentioned I’m selling a bunch of stuff, of course I was planning to do a local sale here in Portland, but I also thought it would be fun to post everything online and let my friends far away have a look. Except for the bigger furniture, I will ship anything anywhere (buyer pays shipping). Have a look, buy some things, repost repost repost.

.

.

You can find all my things for sale HERE. Mostly everything is posted already but I may add a few things over the coming days, so keep checking back. As things sell I will mark them as sold on the site. Email me with any questions at g.dellinger@gmail.com. Yay!

.

.

Leave a Reply

