May 10, 2011

.

.

So feeling this!

.

.

2 Responses to “”

  1. melinda Says:

    Wow now I really feel like I am back in my teenage years mid 80’s – the music the colors it is all here. Luckily it is the edgier 80’s. The cycles are becoming shorter and shorter though,,, 5 years to the re-60’s,4 to the 70’s, now I see bits of early 90’s. When it all really speeds up will it combine or will we spin out of control and create something new? I predict Goth next?

  2. melinda Says:

    I realize Marvin is earlier just the feeling of life forgot to say how very very beautiful


Leave a Reply

