May 4, 2011

.

.

Today I will be heading upstairs at work to see Muji art director and design writer Kenya Hara speak. Lucky me, I love my job. But some days I extra extra love it here.

Pictured: Muji manufactured by Thonet. More here.

.

.

3 Responses to “”

  1. kelly Says:

    sooooo no fair… I need to find myself one of those jobs;)

  2. g/d Says:

    Yeah, it’s been jam packed with awesome lately. We had wolves yesterday at lunch!

    (I also do “work” sometimes…?)


Leave a Reply

