April 25, 2011

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Most via here.

.

.

*Sidenote for WordPress users…all of a sudden last week my postings stopped accepting spaces between my images. If I press return, the way I used to, it does nothing, nor does inserting breaks in html. Is anyone else having this problem? I don’t know if it is my template or WordPress in general. Halp pleez

2 Responses to “”

  1. natashafiga Says:

    2 words – Mercury. Retrograde.

  2. christie Says:

    have you tried pressing shift and enter at the same time? though you really shouldn’t have to do that.


Leave a Reply

