March 2, 2011

I’m all pumped up that the couch that I made late last summer has been posted as a DIY tutorial by Design*Sponge. You can see all the details here, and see more of my work here.

5 Responses to “”

  1. kyle Says:

    A+ lady, A+.

  2. kelly Says:

    Congrats! So lovely… I geek over a great diy. By the way I met David of YHBHS yesterday for the first time in person. He brought you up (his only advertising story) and said you know her right? …Of ‘Tell you Today’ Embarrassingly I did not. So I thought I would stop over and take a look and say hi. Hi.

  3. kelly Says:

    Yes, he IS the most darling and certainly lovely. Cheers;)


Leave a Reply

