September 25, 2010

Untitled works by Scott Jarrett.

5 Responses to “”

  1. John Says:

    That must be a Craftmatic. I love the desolation. Reminds me of Wim Wenders midwest photos.

  2. Mondo Blogo Says:

    Since the WordPress move, you never call, you never write….

    If you love these, you will LOVE these….

    http://moma.org/interactives/exhibitions/2010/originalcopy/works08.html#1


    • You’re not wrong about either of those things! Summer has done a doozy on my blogging skillz. Fall is sure to bring on a commenting spree, I’m sure of it.

      And I DO love those! Wow!! The Fischli/Weiss ‘Quiet Afternoon’ is my favorite.


Leave a Reply

