June 7, 2011

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Saturday, coast. I am a skeptic and wore long pants because in 12 years of living in Oregon it has never actually been hot at the beach. Boy was I ever wrong this time. Most perfect day ever!

.

.

Tempted to post a bunch of iPhone photos but I’m not gonna do it. Digging out my missing camera connector to post my real photos, so we’ll just have to wait. (**EDIT** I’m glad I waited. Good ones!)

.

.

One Response to “”

  1. afton Says:

    really good ones! i am holding onto the memory of that weather reeeeeeal tight.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.