May 9, 2011

.

.

Next weekend! I’m putting together a big sale with a couple of other picker friends. Normally I kind of hate doing yard sales, but I am actually looking forward to this one, there should be some pretty amazing stuff.┬áStay tuned for more info.

.

.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Sweet Ronit Says:

    Hey! That’s right around my ‘hood! I’ll stop by for sure, you have such fabulous taste.

  2. g/d Says:

    Cool! I’ll post a couple more times about it so you won’t forget! ;)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.